Pedal4Possible: Putting in Miles & Fundraising for Craig

This coming Saturday June 18, 10 weeks from the day of my skiing accident, I will be riding (hand-cycling) 31 miles in the Boulder foothills in support of Craig Hospital. And in support of a life of possibility.

Motivated by the event, all it represents, and the incredible organization and people of Craig, I finally wrote down the story of my injury. You can find it, in full, on my P4P page here.

Craig Hospital has restored me and quite literally shaped the future course of my life.

If you would also take a moment to help me give back to Craig, it would mean a lot. Anything you can give in support would be greatly appreciated!

Direct link to support Craig and my 50K ride

IMG_2320.JPG.JPG

 
47
Kudos
 
47
Kudos

Now read this

Our first few weeks at Craig

Hi all, The first three weeks at Craig have been even more than we could have hoped for. The days here are filled with hard work (lots of it :)), positivity, and progress - all wrapped within a wonderful community. We’ve been surprised... Continue →